Box-set CoverPick up the first FOUR Kat Drummond Books

There’s a ghost inside her head…

And she needs to slay three monsters by lunchtime.

Kat is a small-fry monster hunter in a city full of magic, demons and indescribable horror.

Her assets? Two swords she bought online and a ghost that gives her bad advice.

What could go wrong?

Hope City is a dangerous place. And it’s about to get even more so. A new necromancer has moved into town and Kat hates necromancers.

Will Kat be able to put her personal vendettas aside and focus on the case? And does she have what it takes to make it in the big leagues?

1200+ Pages of thrilling and action-packed urban fantasy filled with action, mystery and suspense.

This boxset contains the first four books of the Kat Drummond Series:

  1. Part-Time Monster Hunter
  2. Blood Cartel
  3. Devil’s Gambit
  4. Necrolord


The book also contains the short story Soul Bound as a bonus, detailing one of Kat’s earliest hunts and how she met her furriest friend.

If you love monster hunts, magic, vampires, werewolves, myths and legends and everything urban fantasy, then you can’t miss this boxset!

Great for fans of Buffy the Vampire Slayer, the Dresden Files, Kate Daniels and Monster Hunter International.