Home Katverse Reading Order

Katverse Reading Order

This is the recommended reading order for all novels and short stories in the Kat Drummond Series.

View on Goodreads

0.5 Soul Bound (A Kat Drummond Short Story – FREE)

  1. Part-Time Monster Hunter
  2. Blood Cartel
  3. Devil’s Gambit
  4. Necrolord
  5. Darkness Beckons
  6. Lost Huntress
  7. Dead World
  8. Silver Brotherhood
  9. The Fae Hunt
  10. Dark Order
  11. The Silver Star
  12. Cursed Earth
  13. Children of Blood
  14. The Last Light
  15. Shadow Realm (TBD)

You can get Soul Bound and books 1 – 4 of the Kat Drummond Series in a single box-set. The Kat Drummond Collection.

Get Your Copies Here